Harinsa Premier League (HPL) 2016 Concluded

Harinsa Premier League (HPL) sponsored by Harinsa Qatar was held on 21st October 2016 at Al-Khore Public Stadium. The tournament was organized by its dedicated employees led by Emad Al Sad from HR Department, Ibrahim Mohamed Irshath from IT Department and Elango Gopinath from Administration.

Total three teams Harinsa Super Kings, Harinsa Power Boys and Pearl Panthers formed by employees from different projects under the captainship of Elango Gopinath, Ibrahim Mohamed Irshath and Mohamed Siyath respectively had participated in the tournament.

Harinsa Power Boys took the HPL Trophy where Pearl Panthers was the runner up. “Man of The Series” trophy was awarded to Mohamed Rizvi from Pearl Panthers and the trophy of “Man of The Match” was awarded to Shafreen Nazeer from Harinsa Power Boys.

Trophies were awarded by Luis Andreu, GM and Laura Corrales, HR Manager. Luis Andreu and Laura Corrales thanked to the organizers, participants and praised the team spirit and collaboration.


Images: Carlos Amerigo